Summer of Savile – Day 5: I’ve Just Taken PCP

That’s the only explanation for this.

Forgetting that I looked like Finian’s Rainbow and gave a much bigger turn, I coughed politely and said “Church Catholic?” Ivan the Terrible stood and looked at me in shock.

OPEN THAT WINDOW – I THINK I CAN FLY! SERIOUSLY, WATCH THIS…

My second appearance in the Welsh skies nearly succeeded in doing what the first one only just failed to achieve.

He probably made his own Rocketeer suit out of melted down Jim’ll Fix It medals. WOO, THE WALLS ARE MOVING!

Oh wait, I’m in Jamiroquai’s house. Shit.

~ by Stuart on July 4, 2009.

One Response to “Summer of Savile – Day 5: I’ve Just Taken PCP”

  1. Nice!

Leave a Reply

 
