Comments of the Damned

In the first of a new series, I’ve taken a bullet for all of us and trawled through the comments section of the Daily Mail website. You owe me big after this, all of you (did I mention that my latest book is currently selling at 10% off on Amazon??)

.

MONKEY JUSTICE

dmapejustice

.

Odds on this guy having a Thai child-bride?

dmgoeastthaibride

Go East, young man! Speaking of which –

dmwelcomefromsexparadisethailand

Welcome, Mr. Massive Racist, from the far flung shores of the sleazy sex capital of the world, where I choose to make my home!

Of course, he’s not an immigrant, he’s an ex-pat. Probably just likes the Thai food, nothing more sinister I’m sure.

.

dmboffons

Damn those bloody buffons!

.

Now remind me, how does that song go again?

dmrespcet

FIND OUT WHAT IT MEANS TO ME

~ by Stuart on October 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
